Queen of the Hudson Music Series

Saturday, January 21, 2012, reception begins at 6:30 p.m. concert starts promptly at 7:00 p.m. including intermission
– 9-11 Chambers Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
– $15 Suggested Donation

Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)
Piano Trio No. 1 in d minor, Op. 49  ,1839
Molto allegro ed agitato   Andante con moto tranquillo
Scherzo Legierro e vivace
Finale Alegro assai appassionato

Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992)
Cuatro Estaciones Portenas: The Four Seasons
Verano 1965
Otono 1969
Invierno 1970
Primavera 1970

David Marks violin, Sung-ah Han piano, Christine Kim cello

Proceeds go directly to the artists. A portion of the proceeds also support Old Town Cemetery and other restoration efforts led by the Newburgh Preservation Association (NPA) like the Dutch Reformed Church. To learn more about the NPA visit http://preservenewburgh.org
if you are interested in performing or have questions, please contact David Ludwig 917.482.3691 davidrobertludwig@gmail.com